Adorable and Cute Cat

IMG_8692.jpg


Hello animal lovers. After leaving on Wednesday, I need to spend some time with my cat. This cat is getting older and very sweet behavior. Cats are animals that people are most familiar with, so they are very easy to adopt. Cats are also animals that like to hunt and have very funny behavior when they play. Besides cats, there are of course many other types of animals that can be adopted, but I prefer cats. This cat has no friends. since birth, his friend died from falling into the pool, so only one kitten remained.

I don't have time to take care of her hair which falls out easily because I am very busy with work in the field at the moment. So I think I should be able to divide my time between work and looking after pets. I very often invite the cat to play in the yard because the cat sleeps more than playing or doing activities outside.. My goal in getting cats to play is to prevent stress and stay healthy.

Currently, the mother cat is pregnant and prefers to sleep, so I don't take her out of the house and let her sleep somewhere warm. I really hope that when the mother gives birth to her child, she has a cute face and healthy fur. Usually, the mother cat gives birth to her kittens in a slightly dark place, I think the cat is shy and does not want to be disturbed by anyone.


IMG_8661.jpg


IMG_8665.jpg


IMG_8701.jpg


IMG_8690.jpg


IMG_8667.jpg


IMG_8693.jpg


IMG_8688.jpg


IMG_8674.jpg


IMG_8681.jpg


CameraEOS M50
Flash usedNo
F-Stopf/7.1 mm
Focal Length180 mm
Exposure Time1/40 s
ISO125
Taken by@anzirpasai

Thank you for reading my post. if you like it please give support and leave a comment.

Regard
anzirpasai

Instagram .Twitter. Dreamstime

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center