After AL One month in My Arms

CFD79106-DD8E-4008-973E-769F98942E28.jpeg


About the Story of How Grateful I Have AL

My arms are home, to the warmth of his life, may he feel so. I always want him to be happy. He is a kitten I adopted a month ago when he was only two months old.

0857E59C-7406-4897-A83B-CACC0DA70769.jpeg

He is a male kitten which I name AL. There are a lot of things that changed in my life and my family after the presence of AL in our house. I will share the positive changes we felt after I had AL.


This is indeed the first time I have taken a cat seriously. Before, I only fed the ownerless cats that came to my yard.




TIME FLIES FAST AND I REALIZED EVERY MOMENT IS PRECIOUS

A month ago the AL still looked so shy. But he quickly got along with me, the first time I picked him up at the Pet Shop.


image.png

This was a month ago, in February, I took a selfie with AL.


Now AL is growing well and healthily. I'm happy to see AL's furs grow beautifully, and AL has a nice tail.

C9B2E564-3981-4572-AE1E-16F650DBD1CE.jpeg

With AL, I realized that every moment is precious. The things that have passed can never be repeated. The cute things about AL that used to be about to pass away are carried away by time into the past. Many things will then happen ahead. Maybe AL will grow up to be an adult male cat who is not as cute as before.

But with my love for AL, at least that will maintain the perception that AL will remain the cute cat in my heart.




MY HOUSE BECOMES NOISIER

0F5C3CB7-A45B-4246-B4DE-5BABF8450E37.jpeg

Attention seeker. Covering himself with a pillow.


Before AL, we often spent very little conversation with our fellow family members. It was like we had our own busy lives that couldn't be bothered.

After AL, we often gather together to watch AL's funny behavior. We also talked about AL habits.

So we mostly gather in the living room, or just take the time to ask each other about our situation.

This is a positive change because AL brings a warm atmosphere to our family. It is like the sunshine that comes after the rain. Warms back the closeness between our families. AL is indeed the ablest to unite many hearts.




689B5E08-55F0-4DB7-9F15-2287F70B96F8.jpeg

HELP ME GET OUT OF NEGATIVE THOUGHTS

I'm still struggling to get better mental health. I often get caught up in a lot of negative thoughts when I'm not busy.

Adopting the AL this year was the most correct decision for me. I was really ready, and AL helped me have positive energy in my life.

When I feel down with things around me or some things that I fail to do, I immediately walk out of the house with AL.

Before AL, my mental condition was getting worse because I didn't want to leave the house. With AL, I have reasons to leave the house more often.

The good news is that I am getting closer to my neighbors. They always invited me to chat with enthusiasm when they brought AL. It really pleases me like I have a lot of people I know better because I have AL.




TEACHING ME TO SPEND TIME

E3E36DAA-2D89-46DA-86C8-ACDE84ED0CDD.jpeg

I am indeed a workaholic person. I enjoy spending time in front of my laptop, writing or spending time in the kitchen experimenting with new recipes.

Having the AL's presence in my life, taught me to take a moment. To pay attention to AL, to pay attention to other things around me.


CA65269A-07B1-456C-BBFA-480F7CBE2E2F.jpeg

Chillin' Out, Baby!


I just realized that pausing for a moment is good for me. It refreshes my mind and helps me get rid of my stubbornness.

AL carries out his role well as my friend who can always get rid of my stress.




0857E59C-7406-4897-A83B-CACC0DA70769.jpeg

I am very grateful to have AL and I feel this is the best decision to change my life in my year.

How about you? What positive changes have there been in your life when you had pets?

Thank you for reading!

CFD79106-DD8E-4008-973E-769F98942E28.jpeg




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


With HIVE Blockchain.jpg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration for foods that are easy to make and contain elements of health.
Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: authoranggreklestari@gmail.com
Discord: anggreklestari#3009

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center