Poor Baby Kitten Found On Road

I was coming from the office in the evening. There are some bushes on the way, I saw a kitten probably crying and looking for its mother. might his mother was out looking for food or moving them to a different place. or maybe sometimes humans act worse than animals There is a possibility that the cat gives birth inside of someone's house, And then he threw him into the dull bushes.

IMG_20220923_133202.jpg
That are the places where people often go for stray pet thieves. But He was in the center of the road and could have come down to a Vehicle.
Baby Kiten was wet and trembling. so initially I just wrapped it in warm clothes. He was unable to open his eyes or maybe simply his eyes during the creation process. this was my first experience handling that small baby kitten.

IMG_20220923_133213.jpg

I did some research on the internet on what to feed young kittens. I went to the grocery store that's near and, hopefully, I found some newborn kitten replacement milk there. That was dry milk in powder form. After combining it with water that has been brought to a boil, I let it sit until it reaches an appropriate temperature. The little kitten's incessant mewling can be attributed to the fact that he was hungry.
I offered him milk white as well as a bottle for his feeder. He clamped his lips so tightly together, the task at hand was a challenging one. Therefore, at this point, I forced him into opening his mouth.
subsequently to his having taken a few drops by mouth. He starts drinking. This event was captured by me.
Animation.gif

He is currently quite small. It requires adequate temperature and attention. Because there are many street cats in my area, I keep my house away from them because they can kill them.

IMG_20220923_084205.jpg

IMG_20220923_084316.jpg

I feed him three times a day in the hopes that he will live. I set up a separate box for him, but he still won't open his eyes.

I am not sure whether he will survive or not but I am trying my best.
I have not enough idea about caring for baby kittens if you guys have any knowledge please help in the comments

I'm not sure what happened to his mother, but he was having a bad time on the road and no one cared. Humans lose their humanity at sometimes. He was just a little guy searching for help. People must look for these animals. Instead of purchasing expensive pets, we should consider street animals. We should construct a suitable enclosure for them.

Thanks For Your Time. Always Be gentle with animals

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now