New member for the family// Nuevo integrante para la familia



cl9nudj3100qu1dkcd88wbo3f_IMG_20220925_170315_1.webp
cl9nudps200qs15kc1bdnepdj_1666678225133.webp
cl9nudwsx00qk2bkc5snr9im2_1666678225043.webp
cl9nue2r700rr2kkc0ksadu0z_1666678225072.webp
cl9nue90k00q40pkc6z52bubx_1666678225013.webp

For a long time I had been telling my close friends and family about my desire to adopt a kitten. Several times they offered me puppies, but living in an apartment it is very difficult to have a comfortable environment for such a large pet.

A few months ago, a friend gave me the wonderful news that her cat was pregnant and that when her babies were born, one of them would give it to me.

They do not know how happy I felt at that moment, the day had finally come when I would adopt a kitten.

During the first two months he stayed with her mother to avoid health problems and even her death due to her sudden separation from her. At this time my friend always showed me photos and videos of how she was, and what she did. She didn't know him yet and he was already in love.

Today we finally received him at home, all very happy and anxious for his arrival.

We decided to place him Helios, like the Greek god of the sun, because of his intense fur color and because he has come to illuminate our lives.

His favorite places were the shovel with which we collect the garbage and my bed HAHAHAHA.


Español

Desde hace mucho tiempo le había estado comentando a mis amigos y familiares cercanos, mis ganas de adoptar un gatito. Varias veces me ofrecieron regalarme perritos, pero al vivir en un departamento es muy difícil tener un ambiente cómodo para una mascota tan grande.

Hace unos meses, una amiga me dio la maravillosa noticia de que su gata estaba embarazada y que al nacer sus bebés, uno de ellos me lo regalaría a mi.

No saben la felicidad tan grande que sentí en ese momento, por fin había llegado el día en el que adoptaría un gatito.

Durante los primeros dos meses él permaneció con su madre, para evitar problemas de salud e incluso la muerte por el despego tan repentino de ella. En este tiempo siempre mi amiga me mostraba fotos y videos de como era, y lo que hacía. No lo conocía aún y ya estaba enamorado.

Hoy finalmente lo recibimos en casa, todos muy alegres y ansiosos por su llegada.

Decidimos colocarle Helios, como el dios griego del sol, por su intenso color de pelaje y porque ha venido a iluminar nuestras vidas.

Sus lugares favoritos fueron la pala con la que recogemos la basura y mi cama JAJAJAJA.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now