A nice day

Hello Animal lovers
It was nice day the other day. Today even more.
I live in apartments There was hugh tree somewhat in the main yard. They cut it down. My lily and New truck trunk. we had very hot days last summer and it leaves. which is pine tree where going brown. I assume the squirrels found new homes in the other big trees behind us. tho I think pine needles got into the 2nd floor balconies close to the tree.

IMG_20220519_161435364.jpg

I also got better picture of Lily very recently. that is her chair. lots of times she has snacks there. The chair was my grandparents. am a grandparent.:) Anyways my sister got me some pet steps. We are still working on those . right now I can left here. I mostly want it for get of high bed when jumping is not good for her anymore. she can still run so I have time to get use to using the pet steps

IMG_20220519_162338777.jpg

Now here Buddy our cat Just recently he has been laying close to use.
on the blanket next spouse or sitting here on my chair which my laptop seat.
I let him sleep here a long time today.
IMG_20220519_153128998.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center