(ENG/ESP) Night of Terror: A Narrow Escape from Armed Attackers.

ENGLISH

When talking about horror moments, I do think it is a joke until I witnessed one sometimes ago when I got attacked by some so-called armed men. Today's story is going to be brief and short, but you are going to enjoy it. It happened that I was away for some time due to the high level of robbery in my vicinity, and I decided to run back home to my parents so that I would be safe for some time before coming back to the school environment. I went for about a few days, and after knowing that things had subdued, I came back to continue my life in the school vicinity.



It was like a nightmare and a horrific night the day I came back. I had a nightmare thinking that I was attacked by some random gunmen, but I was not thinking such could happen because I was not hoping to get that kind of horror moment in my life. The night I came back to my place, it was around 11 p.m. I was with my friends, and I was going out to switch off the generator set before I saw these guys fully armed and pointing their guns at me like an armed robber.

I went blank immediately because I didn't even know what to say at that moment. I kept wondering how they came inside the compound because the main gate was locked, but there was no security guard. Probably they flew through the fence, but can I ask them at that point? I stayed calm, and they followed me inside my room, and they scattered everywhere. One of my friends got hit with the gun they carry, and when he woke up, he was very frightened and scared, no one could shout for help because the network then was back, and we could not shout.


Source

I was trying to be brave by telling them we were here to do something's in school, but they were just searching the room like they had something they were looking for. But I was still trying to argue with them because we didn't do anything wrong. Immediately, one of them pointed the gun at me and threatened to shoot if I didn't keep quiet. Immediately, I kept shut and he hit me again with the gun. I felt like I was disappearing from that place and just running. That night was a night of horror for me and my friend.

After the beating and the torture, a man came in who happened to be their boss and told them to leave us, saying that we seemed innocent. I was happy within myself, but before then, they had already handcuffed us even when we had committed no crime, and when we got outside with them, I saw a lot of them with their vehicles, and till today I couldn't tell who they really are. I am just happy I escaped that horrific night, and I was not shot dead by now.



ESPANOL

Cuando se habla de momentos de terror, creo que es una broma hasta que fui testigo de uno hace algunas veces cuando fui atacado por unos supuestos hombres armados. La historia de hoy va a ser breve y corta, pero os va a gustar. Sucedió que estuve fuera durante algún tiempo debido al alto nivel de robos en mis alrededores, y decidí volver corriendo a casa de mis padres para estar a salvo durante algún tiempo antes de volver al entorno escolar. Me fui por unos días, y después de saber que las cosas se habían calmado, volví para continuar mi vida en la vecindad de la escuela.



Fue como una pesadilla y una noche horrible el día que volví. Tuve una pesadilla pensando que me atacaban unos pistoleros al azar, pero no pensaba que eso pudiera pasar porque no esperaba tener ese tipo de momento de horror en mi vida. La noche que volví a mi casa, eran alrededor de las once de la noche. Estaba con mis amigos y salí para apagar el grupo electrógeno antes de ver a esos tipos completamente armados y apuntándome con sus pistolas como si fueran atracadores armados.

Me quedé en blanco inmediatamente porque ni siquiera sabía qué decir en ese momento. No dejaba de preguntarme cómo habían entrado en el recinto, porque la puerta principal estaba cerrada, pero no había ningún guardia de seguridad. Probablemente atravesaron la valla, pero ¿puedo preguntarles en ese momento? Mantuve la calma, me siguieron al interior de mi habitación y se dispersaron por todas partes. A uno de mis amigos le dieron con la pistola que llevaban, y cuando se despertó estaba muy asustado y asustado, nadie podía gritar pidiendo ayuda porque la red entonces estaba de vuelta, y no podíamos gritar.


Fuente

Intentaba ser valiente diciéndoles que estábamos aquí para hacer algo en el colegio, pero ellos se limitaban a registrar la habitación como si tuvieran algo que estuvieran buscando. Pero yo seguía intentando discutir con ellos porque no habíamos hecho nada malo. Inmediatamente, uno de ellos me apuntó con la pistola y me amenazó con disparar si no me callaba. Inmediatamente, me callé y me volvió a golpear con la pistola. Sentí que desaparecía de aquel lugar y me iba corriendo. Aquella noche fue una noche de horror para mí y para mi amigo.

Después de la paliza y la tortura, entró un hombre que resultó ser su jefe y les dijo que nos dejaran, diciendo que parecíamos inocentes. Me alegré por dentro, pero antes ya nos habían esposado aunque no hubiéramos cometido ningún delito, y cuando salimos fuera con ellos, vi a muchos de ellos con sus vehículos, y hasta hoy no he podido saber quiénes son realmente. Me alegro de haber escapado de aquella noche horrible y de que no me hayan matado a tiros.

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor DeepL.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments