(ENG/SPA) I Love Conspiracy


conspiracy.jpg

The world of conspiracy theories is strange and full of illusions, mirages that feed the desire of the masses, so although I like to hear and see what many theories are about, what I do not like is to see things that are fully demonstrable fall into doubt just because in a video of someone strange says that things can be otherwise SUPER STRANGE.

In this case I join the conspiracy month initiative by answering 5 questions and I invite all those who read me to participate in this topic that the community has raised.

The first question is basically what theory has caused me more concern and it is The Conspiracy Theory of how it can be possible that people believe in Conspiracy Theories, it is surreal what I notice in the masses and confirms me that human beings love to live on lies, they need them.

I associate everything with movies, series, documentaries and cartoons that I have seen, so I do not know if they saw a movie called Dont Look Up, precisely what strikes me is how a very large mass of people believe the one who does not know shit and he who if I study does not even pay attention, it is a crazy world.

The second question is the real impact of these theories in society and the previous one is closely related because I see people who love to live on illusions and believe everything they are told in a weird video.

The third question is which conspiracy theory I consider covert, I answer as a storytelling, I remember in 2020 to be lying happily in my bed resting and suddenly came a disease that changed my world, now I had to go out with mouth cover, be isolated, etc., then I see feasible that this can make money worldwide by the malice behind that event that I lived at that time and later years.

The fourth question is how far I would go to prove a conspiracy theory and I would say none and even less risk my life, I am happy sleeping tasty in my bed and I would not sacrifice that, nor my family, nor my happiness to prove a conspiracy theory.

The last question is how much influence the media has with these theories and I think a lot, they can fuel it as denigrate and humiliate it so that no one believes it and see it as a joke, I add that this has spread, we are content creators and thanks to the platforms whatever, our opinion can influence masses, it is no longer exclusive to the media, then what I would add is that now anyone can spread or cover up one of these theories.

Pleased to participate, I invite @gerzon and @mandysmoon and in the video you will hear my extended and forceful opinion in all its splendor on the questions.

EL mundo de las teorías conspirativas es extraño y lleno de ilusiones, espejismos que alimentan el deseo de las masas, por eso aunque me agrada escuchar y ver de que tratan muchas teorías, lo que no me agrada es ver cosas que son plenamente demostrables caer en la duda solo porque en un video de alguien extraño diga que las cosas pueden ser de otra manera SUPER EXTRAÑA.

En este caso me uno a la iniciativa del mes de la conspiranoia al responder 5 preguntas y los invito a todos quienes me leen a participar en este tópico que ha planteado la comunidad.

La primera pregunta es básicamente que teoría me ha causado más inquietud y es La Teoría Conspirativa de cómo puede ser posible que las personas crean en Teorías Conspirativas, es surreal lo que noto en las masas y me confirma que el ser humano le encanta vivir de las mentiras, las necesita.

Yo todo lo asocio con películas, series, documentales y comiquitas que he visto, entonces no sé si vieron una película llamada Dont Look Up, precisamente lo que me impacta es como una masa muy numerosa de personas le creen al que no sabe un carajo y a él que si estudio ni le prestan atención, es un mundo de locos.

La segunda pregunta es el impacto real de esas teorías en la sociedad y justo la anterior está muy relacionada porque veo personas que les encanta vivir de ilusiones y creen todo lo que le digan en un video raro.

La tercera pregunta es cual teoría conspirativa considero encubierta, respondo como un storytelling, recuerdo en el 2020 estar acostado feliz en mi cama descansando y de repente llego una enfermedad que cambio mi mundo, ahora tenía que salir con tapa boca, estar aislado, etc, entonces veo factible que a eso se pueda sacar dinero a nivel mundial por la malicia detrás de ese evento que viví en esa época y años posteriores.

La cuarta pregunta es hasta qué punto llegaría para demostrar una teoría conspirativa y diría que a ninguno y menos arriesgar mí vida, soy feliz durmiendo sabroso en mi cama y no sacrificaría eso, ni a mi familia, ni mi felicidad por comprobar una teoría conspirativa.

La última pregunta es que tanto influye los medios de comunicación con esas teorías y pienso que mucho, pueden avivarla como denigrarla y humillarla para que nadie la crea y la vean como un chiste, agrego que esto se ha extendido, somos creadores de contenido y gracias a las plataformas cual sea, nuestra opinión puede influenciar masas, ya no es exclusivo de los medios, entonces lo que agregaría es que ahora cualquiera puede difundir o encubrir una de estas teorías.

Grato participar, invito a gerzon y mandysmoon y en el video escucharas mi opinión extendida y contundente en todo su esplendor sobre las preguntas.

I dedicate each and every one of my posts and videos to my little dog named princess, we called her chiquito, she is no longer with us but from heaven she will see that her existence was valuable and the most beautiful thing that will exist in my heart and soul.

image.png

untitled.gif

Gif of Tenor Source

image.png

ALL RESOURCES USED IN THE THUMBNAIL

Source of Image edited with paint

ALL RESOURCES USED IN THE VIDEO:

Gif of Tenor Source

Source of Image

Source conspiracy theory

Source plandemic

Source of questions

My Social Networks: YOUTUBE

Translated with DeepL Translate (Free Version)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments