RE: RE: [EN-ES] A new type of token is necessary to enforce Open Science type initiatives
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN-ES] A new type of token is necessary to enforce Open Science type initiatives

RE: [EN-ES] A new type of token is necessary to enforce Open Science type initiatives

Even though I have been inside Hive for a short time now, and I have been studying it before entering, I was confused and thought that the STEM family was united, your words explain many things to me.
A token representing prestige should not be transferable or exchanged, only earned. In this sense, badges may be the way to go. It would be necessary to create measurable parameters of the scientific impact of the publications and the accumulated merit of the authors and that this is related to the % of votes in new cures or of a trail.
I'm going to study the issue of badges inside Hive more in-depth.
In the same way, we could calmly create the specific Front-End, it will be my entertainment when time allows me.
Thanks a lot for commenting.
Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center