RE: RE: Corona data analysis, automising .exe with python and statistical rethinking
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corona data analysis, automising .exe with python and statistical rethinking

RE: Corona data analysis, automising .exe with python and statistical rethinking

Hell @steemstem - I was wondering if you could help me? It seems you have blacklisted me and I now have a nasty red (1) next to my username. I am not sure why since it's been quite some time (months) since I last used your tag?

I was previously asked to included sources to qualify for an upvote - which I did in all posts that followed.

This is the first time I have EVER received a mark against my name on Steemtit, so I am sure you can understand my upset?

Kindly advise and hopefully rectify it?

Thank, you :) @astrophoto.kevin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center