MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE☺️😎

Greetings Every One☺️
My name is Stephen but don't stress yourself with the phonetics of "ph"😁 so call me Steve
IMG_2211226_110409_823.jpg

First A Tip About Me🙃
I am a Medical Laboratory Scientist at GEM Diagnostic Center ONITSHA Anambra State. As usual work at Day journal at night, even tho it's a nice combo with little rest what can I do since story telling is a hobby🤦

Oh Shit!! I didn't mention my Friends also call me "StreetMedia" earlier😂 trust me when it comes to gathering info from all coners of Nigeria StreetMedia is Ur Sure Plug.
profile_picture_20211106142317.jpg

This one of the reasons I am much Greatful to @Henryce for introducing me to this amazing platform where i get to expand in writing. It's gonna be a hell of a ride tho but bro who doesn't like a Challenge 🌚

@Henryce informed me that although I get to earn in crypto by creating qualitive content, yet I should note that HIVE isn't a get rich quick scheme. I was adviced on meeting new and talented people and creating quality content which I intend doing 👌.
I really hope to contribute to hive by sharing entertaining, educative and elevating contents.
All u have to do is to just stay tuned😎

Thanks For Reading☺️
©️ StreetMedia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center