LET'S TALK ABOUT THE TIPS FOR HEALTHY TEETH.

sm.jpeg
Hello! I’m Dr. Smrity rauniyar from Bharatpur, Nepal and I am a dedicated dental surgeon with experience in providing high-quality dental care to patients. Throughout my career, I have developed expertise in oral surgery procedures, and restorative dentistry. I am committed to staying current with the latest advancements in dental technology and techniques to ensure the best possible outcomes for my patients."Through my experiences, I’ve developed a deep appreciation for the role of oral health in our lives.

the end.png

"HERE ARE SOME TIPS"

caries.jpg

1. Brush twice daily after having a meal at least for 2 minutes with fluoridated toothpaste.

2. Change your toothbrush every 3 months

3. Use dental floss and interdental brushes to clean the teeth at least once a day.

4. Cut down the sugary food as it increases the chance of carious teeth.

5. Visit your dentist regularly as it's important to have a healthy mouth.

6. Rinsing the mouth after brushing helps to remove bacteria and debris.

7. Fluoridated toothpaste should be used to have carious-free teeth.

8. Tongue cleaner should be used to remove bacteria from the tongue.

9. A small amount of toothpaste should be used to brush your teeth.

10. Aggressively brushing your teeth leads to gingival recession.

the end.png

@NOTE :

I Love to create beautiful smiles, but it is more important to maintain oral hygiene by yourself, hope these tips help you to maintain proper oral hygiene.
A beautiful and healthy smile is more than just a cosmetic asset

the end.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now