RE: Maine-ly Acadia National Park on Market Friday

Hello beautiful step before starting to work.
I'm not going to go to that park alone, when I get closer I want you to accompany me, okay?
It is beautiful and I love the pink rocks and the wildness of the sea.
I have also been sprayed by the waves without realizing it, at first you get scared then you laugh and then you freeze haha how many emotions.
Those places are magical, so many things to appreciate and the sea, I would love to meet it and meet you although I think I know you something hahaha.
Some lobsters to eat? I have only eaten once in Egypt, here they are very expensive so we make do with the prawns hahaha
Question: What kind of trees do you get when you plant kisses?
Although here as you know there is a lot of tree I think that with a kiss I would grow ginkgo biloba
It is a tree that fascinates me so beautiful its fan-shaped leaves.
Well, pretty, I'll give you my ticket and I get to work
Happy Friday
Old market in another city - Mercado antiguo en otra ciudad

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency