Women's store

Today is Friday and we are talking about our purchases!

I needed sponges for powder, so we looked into one store known to me for a long time. I had not gone there for a long time and now a surprise awaited me: the store looked very feminine.

Previously, the store was decorated very simply, but I see that a lot has changed inside too.

I was very surprised: either the owner of the store changed or the profile of this one changed. I went inside and saw such beauty!

I love this kind of thing, but I don't have it. The style of our apartment is close to practical and I'm used to it, so usually I don't know where to put such feminine things and how to use them more functionally. Of course, you can put it just as a decor, but after our frequent dust storms from the desert there is a lot of cleaning. Things like this will only add even more work 😟

I just love these colorful, bright stones. I would buy them all 😀

I was glad I didn't need a comb. I would be stuck here for a long time if I had to choose only one 😁 They are all very funny.
At first I didn't understand what it was. Some kind of display of a variety of ears 😂

Then I finally realized that these were hair hoops. I have never seen so many of them. Imagine what I would look like if I put on some of this 😂

As you can imagine, I had a lot of fun at this store. But alas, the sponges were not there, although before there were many of them to choose from 😏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency