Unexpected purchase

Today is Friday and we are talking about our purchases !!!!
I needed to buy paint for painting white. We went into one of the shops near the house.

Had a decent selection of photo frames here

I really like to see such frames in families. Usually there are family photos of parents, children. This is great! It makes the home cozy and warm.

Here I liked many of the frames. If I had to choose one of them, it would be difficult 😀

Below there were canvases for drawing. It was inexpensive: $ 4-5 only

I have never painted on canvas before. My friend draws very beautifully. She told me that I would buy a canvas and paint on it, but I have not dared yet

Here comes the paint for painting!

Alas, these are not what I need. This is gouache, and I'm looking for acrylic paint.

In Israel, gouache is cheaper than acrylic. What do we have here?

I can't get past this. I love it !!!!

These stickers are very colorful and fun. I chose this!

Try to guess what they are for me! 😀

This is my phone front and back. I like it!!!! 😄

I didn't buy the paint I needed, but now my phone is funny!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency