Nightdress from Turkey

A bit late, but I still want to participate in this fun assignment. Therefore, in this post I want to talk about shopping!

As I already wrote, this is the time for me to buy summer clothes. I have already received my order of nightgowns from China. And now I have received a package from Turkey.

This is also a nightgown. They have very good product packaging.

IMG-20211217-143315.jpg

They pack their goods very neatly. During transportation, the product does not wrinkle and looks great.

IMG-20211217-143321.jpg

This is not the first nightgown I have ordered from them. I got the first one, put it on, slept in it. I liked it - it was very comfortable and I ordered more. This is their second one.

IMG-20211217-143345.jpg

This is the DoReMi firm. My friend lives in Turkey. She says that this company is well known there and they have good quality goods.

IMG-20211217-143414.jpg

It's true: the quality of the nightdress is very good. There is one note - these are wonderful buttons.

IMG-20211217-143406.jpg

I tried to photograph them so that you can see that there are buttons on the sleeves. These look very effective with a fabric pattern, but they are very sharp. I woke up at night because these buttons pricked me. So I removed them and replaced them with others.

IMG-20211127-113512.jpg

These are the buttons on my first shirt and below is a photo of the buttons of this new second nightdress.

IMG-20211221-205726.jpg

These buttons are not as showy but they are fun and didn’t prick me at night. In any case, I am very pleased with this purchase. The only thing is that the fabric, although natural, is dense. It is not suitable for our summer, but it is suitable for autumn and spring. Therefore, I plan to order a more summer version of the nightgown from this company.

I wish you a pleasant weekend !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center