It is #MarketFriday in #MyCalifornia!

Some businesses in town have reopened their doors to the public!

But, like a stick in the mud, I go to my favorite store as part of my weekly trek.

My #marketfriday is for the birds!

What? For the birds?

Yes--- help me pick a birdhouse!


Which of the birdhouses above is your favorite?


Why a birdhouse? Well...


"For I hope some little birds will come to my yard and choose my little birdhouse for their home. I shall hang it in the boughs of a tree. And I'm sure as rent for it, the birds will sing to me!"
Poem by Evaleen Stein


And since we are already here in the Nursery...

look at these African violets in deep colors.

Aren't they so pretty?



I took photos of these beautiful orchids especially for @dswigle.

Denise is as lovely these flowers!

😍 #ilikeitalot!😍


I so enjoyed your company on this my #marketfriday. Do join me again next time! And please do not forget to let me know which birdhouse is your favorite from the photos above.


#MarketFriday was initiated and is hosted by @dswigle (Denise). Let us to join her and many others as we share different markets across the globe.

Thank you Denise for the opportunity to your tag.

This is also my entry to @TheSoCalHive’s weekly Contest:

Show Us Your California

Thank you for allowing me to show you #MyCalifornia.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥


Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #silvergoldstackers and the #ladiesofsgs4eva


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center