Flip-Flops

Hello, Hive!

Happy Summer!

Do you have your for flip-flops?


The modern flip-flop has a very simple design. It consists of a thin rubber sole with two straps running in a Y shape from the sides of the foot to the gap between the big toe and the one beside it.

They are made from a wide variety of materials, as were the ancient thong sandals. The modern sandals are made of more modern materials, such as rubber, foam, plastic, leather, suede, and even fabric.

Because of the strap between the toes, flip-flops are typically not worn with socks.

Summer flip-flops are perfect for beaches! I bought one of each of the designs you see here (in case I'll need them for one reason or another, lol).

Yeah, I live far from the beach but I have a pool that I enjoy so much. And so does my friends! And flip-flops are just perfect to have and to give-away.

These flip-flops are insanely inexpensive, I wished they had more designs available.

The above flip-flop says "Seas the day" and the one below says "Catch me by the sea". Aren't they are fun?!

If you were a designer, what would be a fun message to put in flip-flops?

Source: Wikipedia

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

#MarketFriday is initiated by Denise @dswigle. It is amazing to see the different markets and cultures as we share our markets across the globe.


Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency