A Peak into my NFTs

I own several NFTs which I got from the NFT Showroom, where one can find freshy tokenized art and browse a gallery of newly minted art from creators around the world

.

I've show some of them HERE, HERE, HERE, and HERE.

Today, being #marketfriday hosted by my very favorite and yours, none-other than... the sweetest lady in the HIVE planet, @dswigle... I bring you more NFTs!

☆.。.:*  .。.:*☆☆.。.:*  .。.:*☆


Do you see the googly eye... it is front and center!

Description: Googly eye and cardboard on coffee table with astral mood and weird vibes. The medium is the massage. And eyez are funny. --- This is called COFFE TABLE EYE created by @richardfyates




The title of this work is MIME by @lizano.
Can you figure out the girl? Is she sad, scared perhaps, or she she smiling?




This is a beautiful digital artwork by @prokopevone called MOSAIC

.

The colors are wonderful! They are in pastel. Would you rather the colors be bright, bold, vigorous, and forceful?






And I just got this. It is called ANGEL AND DEMON by @pollyfoxxy. She said it is a drawing on which there are two sides, angelic and demonic.

It is always a fight between good and evil,

and it is fought within one's heart.




😍#ilikeitalot!😍

I love #marketfriday.

Until my next post, stay sweet!

Love ya!


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.




Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments
Ecency