I'm New to NFT, but these are pretty!!!

I have been slowly getting into NFTs. It is fun collecting these NFTs. I have purchased several paintings.

These are from the NFT Showroom, which is a digital marketplace on hive. Artists can register their digital creations and issue rare tokens, "proof of art" to be traded on the marketplace or collect rare digital art and start your collection, or resell the art. Source

Before I forget, a shout-out to @juliakponsford whom I consulted before doing this article.


Look at this first one.


This artwork was created by Vicente Blanco. It is abstract, and the interpretation is pretty much left to the viewer. The title of this creation is NO ES UNA TRAMPA (It's Not A Trap).

What does it evoke in you?



This next one is likewise created by @vicenteblanco. It is called VIOLETA. I like the colors of pink and purple.


I bought it to commemorate the first year Ladies of Hive on the blockchain. You may (or may not) be aware that I founded the Ladies of Hive community. It is still in its infancy.



This next one is by @lizano.


The title of this artwork is ANCIENT SHIP. I like ships.

I try to save every month in gold and silver in the form of coins, bars, and jewelry. Some of the coins and bars that I collected have ancient ships depicted on them.



This last piece is a stylized painting by somebody you may know! It is by @stefano-massari. The title of this artwork is The Silver Tree and The Pink Leaves.


The title has the words "silver" and "pink", so what the heck... I bought it, haha 😊😍. Seriously- I like it!



Tell me... wasn't that fun!


Thank you for allowing me to share a part of my life with you. I hope to see you again soon!

😍#ilikeitalot!😍


This is for the Show Us Your California! @TheSoCalHive’s weekly Contest.

#SublimeSunday is a tag where you can post "something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy " by @c0ff33a β˜•οΈ


Thanks also to @ace108 for the #BeautifulSunday




Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!






Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency