RE: RE: Healthy Eating, Getting Back Into The Gym, and Budget Planning
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eating, Getting Back Into The Gym, and Budget Planning

RE: Healthy Eating, Getting Back Into The Gym, and Budget Planning

The only problem is maybe commuting? Unless you're super lazy, even doing it twice a week is a chore. I was there 😂 but I found out, I saved more by buying 3 days worth of food instead shopping for 7 days straight. I don't even have any dedicated kitchen at my place and all I have are electric appliances even to cook. It's definitely better if you have fridge than can store food for long-term mine doesn't have it. So I always opt to either a day for fresh fish/meat, another with canned sardines 😂 or sometimes if I want to eat more protein, I just order the meat right away and have it delivered on the day that I want to eat it. Also true, who likes boring food and same food everyday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center