RE: It's Market Friday!

Yep moved a few times during covid. The worse was from Malta back to Spain when it just started and lock downs everywhere. It so over complicated doing paperwork too. Pppfffff
Aawww thank you for that Denise 🥰 and indeed the adventure of it all… does keep is going!

Oh I know, I don’t like to watch at the weather predictions. They don’t look good…
No idea where the sun and summer went.
I hope it will warm up at yours and the summer finally starts, as that was a crazy half year you had weather wise. Wow…

Good to hear you are recovering ❤️‍🩹 you are so welcome. Anytime… sending lots of healing energy your way. 🍀🍀🍀🍀

I am happy I can join in… love to share my adventures.
Enjoy as much as you can your weekend 🤗 take care…
Sending !HUG (s) 🌺☀️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency