RE: Market Friday's Countdown to Christmas! Fifty One Days and Counting!

You made my day Denise 😊🥰😎
Countdown to Christmas… yay… it started. It is one of my favourite holidays. I always make it cosy and dress up the house, trees, windows and everything that can be decorated hahaha 🤣

Love it. You are early but I soooo don’t mind 😊😎 love seeing pretty pictures from it.
And you did capture some pretty photographs.

Aawww so cool to see the German wooden candle pyramid, it sure brings back some memories.
Some of my family and mother had them too.

Thank you so much for sharing this joy and happiness…
Can’t wait to bake and cook yummy things for Christmas 🎄

Yes, you can say it.
Merry Christmas… almost 😉🎄

My MarketFriday post… takes you to Vermont today: “Market Friday” ~ “Southern Vermont Arts Center - Sculpture Gardens” Manchester VT, my US adventures 😎 🇺🇸

Safe travels and have a wonderful day @dswigle 😊👋🏻
Bigg huggss 🤗🤗🌺🎄😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency