This content got low rating by people.

The Markets of Friday by Market Friday.

photo_2023-04-28_23-05-27.jpg

This is 'Moro Market' located in the Ashanti Region of Kumasi. This is one of the most popular and durable markets in Kumasi as a whole. It opens from Mondays to Sundays from somewhere around 7AM in the morning to 6PM in the evening which Ghanaian time GMT.

Today is #MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle on Hive here. Actually I never planned on going the market today but guess what I did because I love to join challenge here on Hive. Me been a newbie here I love to keep people exploring and learning more from my posts. I went to where sneakers, shoes and flip flops are sold. This one of the more ranked durable markets here in Kumasi.

photo_2023-04-19_18-15-48.jpg

photo_2023-04-19_18-01-40.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now