Visiting the vegetable market

Actually, I enjoyed some beautiful moments in the vegetable market today, and I was very happy to take these beauty photos in the vegetable market. Especially when I came to the vegetable market, I saw the green fresh vegetables

Then I saw that the vegetable market had many gourds and pots. Potal is my favorite so I bought gourd and potal from this shop.

Then I saw an old uncle selling dry food. In fact, the scene of him selling dry goods was very good. This shop has many types of dried fish. It was good to see

Then I saw a shop selling ripe papaya. In fact, the scene of selling ripe papaya like this is not seen much anymore. It was great to see such good quality papaya. So I bought a papaya with 150 Bangladesh takes which is equal to around $1..

Then I bought potatoes, brinjals, potatoes and cucumbers from most shops. The vegetable shopkeeper is a very good hearted person. I really enjoyed talking to him. So I bought from this shop.

In one more shop I found cabbage and cabbage. I really liked the look and feel of this shop. Cabbage Pakora is my favorite. So I bought leafy greens from the shop.

It was very nice to see the beautiful scenery in the vegetable market. So I did some photography of vegetables. I really enjoyed photographing the vegetable market today

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency