A Different Kind Of Experience Of Market Spending On Fridays

Happy Friday.
20200827_073007.jpg

After many days I went to the market to buy vegetables. I am not accustomed to spending in the market. My father used to buy vegetables, curry, fish and meat. But I had to go to the market because my father was sick. After going to the market, I met many acquaintances. Greetings are exchanged with them.20200827_073046.jpg

Friday is a public holiday in our country. So on this day, working people of various professions gather the most crowd in the market. But I have nothing to say about the holiday. Because every day seems like a holiday. Due to the global coronavirus epidemic, the organization has been closed since last March. Feels like a holiday all the time.
Anyway, what I bought from the market today is: -
20200815_100259.jpg

  • Fish
  • Banana
  • Malta
  • Washing Powder
  • Soap
  • Vegetable
    Seeing the cloudy sky, I went home very quickly. It started raining shortly after reaching home.
    -Special thanks to those who have read my article and supported me. Once again I thank them from the bottom of my heart. Stay safe, stay healthy. Talk again next Friday.
    20200827_073040.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center