My first visit to Agbeni market in Ibadan metropolis

This is my first market visit Ibadan since I move to Ibadan and the name the of the market is Agbeni market and it’s a place where local product are sold and it is very big place where buyers and sellers filled up the market with different product which ranges from foodstuffs, ingredients, drinks and wines and so on.

The market is very busy and there is always traffic congestion on the road and more patience should be taken in the market because the place is too chock with people and vehicles.

I and my cousin went there to buy perfumes and let me say spiritual perfumes because they are used churches for special prayers probably for grace , mercy or breakthrough.

We bought divine grace, miss Paris,king Solomon, 77777, divine favour each of this has what they are used for. My cousin bought it for someone who is selling it for the final consumers. We spent upto #60000 ($120). We tape the package inside the carton and delivered it to another state.

I was happy that I went with him to experience and know more about the market in Ibadan.

Thanks to @chocolatescorpi for charging me up I would not have posted for market Friday.

Thanks for checking out my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency