Buying a nice dress online with my HBD. / Comprando un Lindo Vestido por Internet con mis HBD.

ENGLISH.

Greetings nice Market Friday community from @dswigle 😊.

Normally I don't like to do online shopping and much less when it comes to clothes, because it's always better to try on clothes before buying them, but the truth is that these days I've been very busy at home and I wanted to buy a summer dress.

So I took my cell phone and I set out to look at an online site that is dedicated to selling all kinds of things, Mercado Libre Venezuela, is a place where you can find sales of almost anything you want, I understand that operates in 18 countries in Latin America and is very safe for shopping.

There I found a dress that fit everything I needed, and I immediately looked at the seller's reputation, and according to him, he is one of the best and most reliable sellers on the site.



I was saving my HBD's and that was a good time to use them, well actually this is not my first purchase with HBD's as I have used them on many other occasions to pay for utilities and food.

I am always taking into account what I spend and this time when I saw the price of the dress and all its specifications, it seemed to me that the cost was very fair, without thinking much I changed my HBD for the official currency of my country, thank God that here there are fellow hivers who are dedicated to make those changes to use the HBD, there are other ways to make the changes but so far for me this is the fastest and very safe way.

I proceeded to make the change of the HBD to the currency of my country, which is the Bolivar, another thing is that now there are two currencies circulating, the Dollar and the Bolivar, one can pay with any of the two currencies, in fact almost all the products are already marked in Dollars.

I placed my order and my dress is marked with the price in dollars and also in Bolivars, I have the option to pay as it suits me best, well as I changed my HBD to Bolivars, my purchase was made with that currency.
I paid for the dress 700.87 Bolivars, which at the exchange rate in Dollars would be 19.39.

The truth is that I do not regret at all to have bought in this place, the seller although I never saw his face was very responsible, I made the payment and immediately sent the order I made.

My dress arrived the next day, it came in a very safe package, I loved the bag where it was folded, they were really very delicate and careful.

Besides it is just as I saw it in the picture and it was perfect, here is a picture of me wearing my beautiful dress 😍



I am very grateful to Hive for the benefits I have received, God bless you! 😊🙏❤️

I assure you something I would shop there again.

Thanks for the support, blessings!!! until a new opportunity 🤗💕

Photos taken and edited with my Redmi 9C phone.
Microsoft Word dividers and figures.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos linda comunidad de Market Friday de @dswigle 😊.

Normalmente no me gusta hacer compras por internet y mucho menos cuando se trata de ropa, pues siempre es mejor probarse la ropa antes de comprarla, pero la verdad es que en estos días he estado muy ocupada en casa y quería comprarme un vestido de verano.

Así que tomé mi celular y me dispuse a mirar un sitio online que se dedica a vender todo tipo de cosas, Mercado libre Venezuela, es un lugar donde puedes encontrar ventas de casi todo lo que se te antoje, tengo entendido que opera en 18 países en Latinoamérica y es muy seguro para hacer las compras.

Allí encontré un vestido que se adaptaba a todo lo que yo necesitaba, y enseguida miré la reputación del vendedor, y según, es uno de los mejores vendedores y más confiables del sitio.



Estaba guardando mis HBD y ese fue un buen momento para usarlos, bueno realmente no es mi primera compra con HBD ya que en muchas otras ocasiones los he usado para pagar servicios y comida.

Siempre estoy sacando cuentas de lo que gasto y esta vez cuando vi el precio del vestido y toda sus especificaciones, me pareció que su costo era muy justo, sin pensarlo mucho cambié mis HBD por la moneda oficial de mi país, gracias a Dios que aquí hay compañeros hivers que se dedican a hacer esos cambios para poder usar los HBD, hay otras formas de hacer los cambios pero hasta ahora para mi esta es la manera más rápida y muy segura.

Procedí a hacer el cambio de los HBD a la moneda de mi país, que es el Bolívar, otra cosa es que ahorita hay dos monedas circulando, el Dólar y el Bolívar, uno puede pagar con cualquiera de las dos monedas, de hecho casi todos los productos ya están marcados en Dólares.

Hice mi pedido y mi vestido viene marcado con el precio en dólares y también en bolívares, yo tengo la opción de pagar como mejor me convenga, bueno como yo cambie mis HBD a Bolívares, mi compra la hice con esa moneda.
Pague por el vestido 700,87 Bolívares, que al cambio en Dólares serian 19,39.

La verdad no me arrepiento en lo absoluto de haber comprado en este lugar, el vendedor aunque nunca vi su rostro fue muy responsable, le hice el pago y enseguida envió el pedido que le hice.

Mi vestido llego al siguiente día, venía en un envoltorio muy seguro, me encantó la bolsa en donde venía doblado, realmente fueron muy delicados y esmerados.

Además que es tal cual como lo vi en la foto y me quedo perfecto, aquí les muestro una foto luciendo mi hermoso vestido 😍



Estoy muy agradecida con Hive por los beneficios que he recibido, Dios les bendiga! 😊🙏❤️

Les aseguro algo volvería a comprar en ese lugar.

Gracias por el apoyo, bendiciones! hasta una nueva oportunidad 🤗💕

Fotos tomadas y editadas con mi teléfono Redmi 9C.
Separadores y figuras de Microsoft Word.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center