RE: Horsing Around with Market Friday

I still can't believe such farms are near Washington DC, they seem so rural and far from urban civilization. Your passion for horses explains your many knowledge of caring for them and I can tell it is a great and powerful passion. It has to do with your education and the chance you had to live close to these very special animals. I like horses a lot myself but from afar. I've rarely been up close and have always been afraid. Respect them but also fear, I must admit. Thus, the admiration I have for horses, I have seen in movies since childhood.

I'm glad, @dswigle, that you manage to get close to horses so often, and that your daughter is as passionate and I can say... practical. Life's little or big pleasures, I think we can say it both ways without being wrong.

I'm sticking with the classic and simple market, store visit, I mean just visit... that's my post this week: I was downtown again, and again, and...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency