This content got low rating by people.

📷#MarketFriday Buying Boba Ice Cream for a treat | 买波霸冰淇淋请同事吃😎(by @ace108)





Redmart is part of Lazada but I've never bought stuff from there until recently. I wanted to buy some ice cream for the people I was working with. After search a while, I decided to buy this for differernt reasons. One reason was they have this free gift for every 3 box I buy. I have not tried this ice cream before and they review looks good.

Redmart是Lazada的一部分,但我从来在那里买过东西,直到最近。我想买一些冰淇淋请跟我一起工作的人吃。搜索了一段时间后,我决定买这时有几个原因。其中一个原因是他们每3盒送个礼物。我还没有试过这种冰淇淋但开了评论觉得该不错。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

It's quite tricky to make the purchase. You have to select 3 boxes of ice cream and one of the free gift as a bundle. When you select the gift which is a plush cushion in the form of a cup of bubble tea and when you do that, it added $20 to the order. When you proceed to pay, then the amount for plush cushion is minus off. It's a confusing.

这是相当棘手的进行购买。你要选择的冰淇淋3盒和免费赠送的包之一。当您选择这是在泡一杯茶的形式毛绒坐垫的礼物,当你这样做,它增加了$ 20的顺序。当你继续付出,然后毛绒坐垫量减去关闭。这是一个令人困惑。
@ace108


Good thing is I just picked up $12 coupon as a new Redmart customer before making the purchase and that is automatically applied.

好消息是我刚领取$12的优惠券。时Redmart给新顾客的,而进行购买前自小程序动应用。
@ace108


Next I need to select a delivery schedule.

接下来,我需要选择交货时间。
@ace108


I had to cancel the order a few times after trying to look for different time slot before deciding which I have to pay $0.99 for the delivery although was supposed to have free delivery slots but I wanted it deliver to office on my working day and I was working afternoon shift that day. That means I had to go in early.

我搞了好机会才决定了要付$ 0.99的时段让他们送来办公室。但是昨天送来时还早到了。昨天是工作下午班也就等于我得提早去办公室。
@ace108


Left the instruction to call upon delivery just to make sure there is no hijack.

留言要他们送来时打电话给我免得我的冰淇淋被别人绑票。
@ace108


When I proceed to pay, my $12 coupon was applied and $60 for 3 plush cushion was minus off. Total amount I had to pay was $53.79.

当我要支付是,我的$12优惠券应用了和3个毛绒坐垫的 $60也扣除了。总金额要支付的是$53.79。
@ace108


So I went to office early yesterday. Arrived at about 10:35am. Luckily too because the delivery guy came before the 11am slot. Then I had quick go the office fridge and move stuff around so I could shuff my 2 green plastic bags into the freezer.

于是我昨天提早到办公室。抵达时约10点35分。还算幸运因为送货来的家伙还早过上午11点到。然后,赶快去办公室的冰箱做了乾坤大挪移才见我的两个绿塑料袋放入。
@ace108


After lunch, I served the ice cream. Nobody complain about free ice cream of course. 2 of 3 free plush cushions have been "adopted" by two ladies. I suspect the last one will be too. 😎 Only thing is I should have taken photo of the ice cream and the cushion.

午餐后,我拿出来给大家分享。免费冰淇淋是没人会抱怨的。 3个免费毛绒靠垫已经有2被两位女生”收养“了。我怀疑最后一个也将如此下场。 😎 唯一遗憾的事情是没拍到冰淇淋和靠垫的照片。
@ace108


Recent Post

FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200804 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200804 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #08.07 Japchae | 杂菜 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200806, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #08.06 The boys under the moon | 月下男孩 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200805, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#WednesdayWalk Walk and flagged | 拜三走一回见国😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200802 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200802 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
露三点-送HBD/Hive 游戏结果和新一期 | Show 3D win HBD/Hive game result & new round - 20200812 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷🐱Passing by the cat | 经过猫😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #08.05 Seeing the doctor online | 网上看医生 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200801 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200801 (by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800
I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now