Introducing Myself On Hive with A little Rant

Hi friends I'm Ben but most of my friends call me maverik because I usually portray a free spirited person. I'm not going to be breaking the law or anything but love to do things in my own special way.

I love controversy talks, conspiracy theory discussions and straight up ranting like a little B*.

I complain a lot and literally typed rant and complain communities to join online and ended up on PeakD. I was a bit confused at first but realized that PeakD is actually a frontend to Hive Blockchain.

Thank God I've got some freedom of speech now but of course I'm going to keep it as respectful as can be.

There's a lot of dirty players in the politics game and nowadays it seems there's really no good guy oe bad guy, just people seeking power and giving promises with the hopes of deceiving.... I mean convincing you to vote for them.

Regardless of who wins and becomes leader of your country, the dream life you want is in your hands, you have to do the main work to get there, that's not what I believe, it's the objective reality.

Sometimes during political rallies like the recent ones, the politicians make it seem like when they win everything will change and people seem to forget that they've won before and although some did good, our lives didn't change a much as we hoped it would.

That can of dramatic change is something you need to do. Sorry to burst your bubble but that's just what it is right now.

I cannot claim that decentralization will be the future, that is actually in the hands of developers. The community and how it improves itself will determine whether or not Decentralization will be the future.

Screenshot_20240731-224710~2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center