RE: RE: Guide to Hive [1.2]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide to Hive [1.2]

RE: Guide to Hive [1.2]

img_0.25280224703328535.jpg

I don't really understand which one to leave and which one to analyze. I have never read such a good directional post. I felt like I had seen the whole hive world. Let’s face it the whole thing is pretty hard to understand at once, but I’m trying to understand. But it will really take some time. But the main thing I understand is that I have to select a good community, I have to post well, I have to increase my friendship with each other and the biggest thing is to stick with this wonderful hive world. I am reblogging the post and trying to understand slowly. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Also thanks @macchiata for sharing post link with me 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now