Finally got a new phone

I have been thinking of how to get a new phone for a while now and it was kind of looking not possible at some point due to inflation and also not getting paid for my internship at the company I'm working and also increment in school fee by 200% made everything not possible.

This was the phone i have been using for over 3 years now and truly this is the first time I'm using a phone till the screen got broken and it was because i didn't have a protective cover on the screen.

I'm planning to repair it and give it to my younger cousin since he's using a phone that's not really good and he has been asking he will use it like this but i will make sure i repair it before giving it to him.

Yesterday i had no option than to get a new phone and around us, the best place to get new phone is at slot and i didn't hesitate to go there. When i finally got there, it was the camon 20 that got my attention first and I didn't change my mind.

Though it was kinda expensive and more than the money i brought. But i was able to make transfer which they were happy to accept.

I'm using the phone right now to write this blog and it was so smooth doing it. No stress at all and no hanging because the space is alright and it has 8gb ram and 256gb rom, that's the best i can ask of right now.

The camera is just wonderful, 64mp and that was one of the main reasons i had to buy the phone. It has a lot of things that normal androids doesn't have. I can't wait to discover more stuffs which the phone can do.

Thanks for reading ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now