THE RAINY DAYS ARE HERE.

Hello to every great personality out there, including YOU. 🫵
So today has been a rainy day over here. I had to be late for work because while going in the rain I fell into the mud. I quickly went home to change into a new dress before going out.

We are all going through some trouble over here because of the bad roads and floods. Imagine a construction company given a road contract but couldn't finish it. The so-called civil engineers left the drainage system open, which was not included in the original plan. The drainage where water flows is supposed to be covered, but then this is what we get, and we have to accept our reality.

Usually, water covers the topmost part of it and makes it dangerous for anyone to step outside. It has become a place where refuge dumps are being thrown, which makes the environment stinky and unhealthy. Our house is just close by it, so you can imagine what we go through each time rain falls.

I saw some children going to school in the rain, and I quickly picked a lesson from there. In times when things don't go as usual, do you still maintain the same focus and keep going, knowing that after the rain comes sunshine? This shows that despite every tough time, season, and challenge, the sun will always shine after the rain, giving us hope.

This is where I have to stop because if I continue to rant eh,😄 I might as well not end tonight. Thank you for reading and visiting my blog.✨🫶

Hope we connect more often.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center