Think With Caffeine #78: Series of Bad Days

thinkwithcaffeine.png

These days I wonder how cursed I am. A few days in a row, nothing is going fine in my life. There are problems in every aspect of my life that I feel like " when it rains it pours".

I was expecting May to be relatively decent. Perhaps life is trying to give me the closing lesson of my 23 as I am turning 24 in next 3 days. But for real, I am tired with many things at the moment.

I am beyond exhausted.

Perhaps, it's really the time to start something new and work on the goals that I've always wanted and put on hold. Recently, I am also reminded by my grandma and my mom that " you should never listen to anyone. "

It's a simple advice that is hard to follow. I also give that advice to anyone who is doubting of their skills and confidence. But I know first hand that acting it out is difficult. So, that's the thing. Saying things is easier than done.

Today I woke up at 6 PM and now it is officially 12 hours since I woke up. I am trying to fix my sleep schedule by going to bed at around 8 or 7 PM tonight.

In the meantime, I am trying to create schedule moving forward as I want to track my time, nutrition, and nootropics intake again. So, I am trying my best to keep myself up until 6 PM or 7 PM then I can sleep for about 8-9 hours. Wish me luck!

Line_Break2.png

Mac

Line_Break2.png

Mac covers technology, philosophy, nootropics, books, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity and languages. Other than those, she is passionate about cooking and travel. In her free time, she enjoys learning art and exploring new hobbies.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center