Brain Dump | Morning Musings

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG7qiS2SfyUvr6dYdfY9dD2dKMgEr3y5Q3wCMnAJx8WBV7eD4mrgY3MAFFxoSsgFZUZ8cmCM8XJwpcnCqkbnBn1Z4Pd88dzr83X8FE3nPGRUGUnRU.png

There's currently 8.1 Billion people on earth. Isn't that wild to think about? There's 8.1 Billion stories and possibilities that we have on this earth. I don't know about you but I used to see life through a microscopic lens. It seems like I was alone and whatever was my achievement meant nothing the same goes with my problems. I downplayed a lot of things and that made me feel I was never satisfied and always wanting more. The truth is, when I was zooming out my life isn't that bad. Maybe it's a form of cope but when you think about the numbers of something against you,you'd be surprised.

Welcome to my brain dump, itโ€™s morning and when I am able to sit down, sipping a cup of coffee while contemplating about life and emptying it out a little.

Like how many is 1% really? That's still a lot of people. To give you a picture, 1% of Indonesian population assuming they are billionaires and rich, they are still around 2.75 million people. That's a lot of people and high likely, they don't even know each other. When I started seeing life through that, I compare myself a lot less and focus on my own journey. I don't even know 1 million people throughout my life,even 10000 people are quite a stretch. The thing is, we all live in our bubbles. We only know the reality that surrounds us and around us. That's why sometimes we rarely think about all that and tend to compare ourselves to people that we often see and seemingly in highest position. If you manage to be the 1% among 8.1 billion, you're simply part of 81 million on earth and it just become something that's usual unless you managed to be something like Elon Musk or even Buffet.

Whenever I started downplaying my achievement, sometimes I reflect on some of my past experiences like how there are like 1000 applicants and I managed to get to top 10, isn't that wild that the rest of 990 with their hopes, stories and dreams are just left behind? I always think about that kind of thing a lot because my life thrived on ranks and numbers and that's all I ever knew. Sure, when the people are less, it seems like it's pretty meaningless but even then, don't they also have stories and whys behind their life's motives?

When I also think about it, sometimes I am not the only one with the same problems. There are dozens out there and the same thing that people might not know about the things we know. So, it's one of bad assumption that I had in the past that I just assumed people "know" or "understand" and sneer at those who repeats the same boring topic/tips in their writing/blogs/vlog whatever is. The thing is, there are still hundreds if not million people that don't even know about what we're talking about.

Anyway, coffee's running out!

macproperty.png

Don't hesitate to upvote for more content like this ! You can also support me below!

profilepic.jpg
๐˜”๐˜ข๐˜ค ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ข ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ง-๐˜ฆ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฑ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜บ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ซ๐˜ข & ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ง๐˜ง๐˜ฆ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ . ๐˜ˆ ๐˜ต๐˜บ๐˜ฑ๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ต ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ, ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฌ๐˜ด, ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ฉ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜จ๐˜บ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜บ. ๐˜›๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜จ, ๐˜ข ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ง๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ญ๐˜ถ๐˜ด๐˜ต ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ต ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฌ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ๐˜จ๐˜ฆ. ๐˜š๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฌ๐˜ด, ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ธ๐˜ด, ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ฉ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ธ๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ด, ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜จ๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜บ, ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต. ๐˜–๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ฆ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ข ๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ถ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ, ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ ๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ฏ ๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ, ๐˜ช๐˜ฎ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ง ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ค๐˜ถ๐˜ญ๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ด, ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ฌ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ถ๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ง๐˜ถ๐˜ญ ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜จ๐˜ฉ๐˜ต๐˜ด ๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜บ. ๐˜š๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ'๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ค๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฆ๐˜น๐˜ฑ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ธ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ด ๐˜ค๐˜ถ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜บ ๐˜ฆ๐˜น๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ฆ๐˜ด. ๐˜๐˜ฐ๐˜ญ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ซ๐˜ฐ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ! ๐˜‹๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ'๐˜ต ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ฆ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ถ๐˜ฑ๐˜ท๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ, ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ท๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต ๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ ๐˜ข ๐˜ง๐˜ฆ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฃ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ฌ. ๐˜ˆ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ-๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜จ ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ ๐˜ข๐˜ฑ๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ช๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center