Brain Dump | Morning Musings

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4PG7qiS2SfyUvr6dYdfY9dD2dKMgEr3y5Q3wCMnAJx8WBV7eD4mrgY3MAFFxoSsgFZUZ8cmCM8XJwpcnCqkbnBn1Z4Pd88dzr83X8FE3nPGRUGUnRU.png

I came to know something was odd because I began to speak in a language that I barely speak with a stranger.
My Traumatic Brain Injury Story

This morning I was reminded of something that could just be shrugged under my own radar and sort of a ticking bomb that I haven't gotten in checked in a few years now. Life certainly gets in the way that sometimes I forgot one identity that is attached to myself, a traumatic brain injury survivor. I mean, if you have read atomic habits by James Clear, that was similar to what I experienced in building habits and tried getting better everyday. While we don't have bandages around us or losing any of our body parts, the struggle is real. There are long terms effects on it and life is certainly and will never be the same. It's quite unexplainable even by professionals and I was told the same about 7 years ago that they'll never know when I'll be normal because surprise surprise, I'll never be the same and some even argue it's all permanent.

Welcome to my brain dump, itโ€™s morning and when I am able to sit down, sipping a cup of coffee while contemplating about life and emptying it out a little.

I have come a long way to train myself how to speak without stuttering, learning new vocabulary and trying to be less ashamed when I can't quite figure out the word especially in the language that I should be fluent/native in. Everything was like a big confusion, it still is but perhaps like many people with this disability, we just live with it and stopped associating ourselves with what we're having.

For a lot of TBI survivors, our problem might be downplayed as " oh, I don't remember this too" or something like " who even remembers that" but what if, others remember and we don't and they are expecting us to also remember it and be the same person?

One of the thing that I sort of regret was stopping my recovery phase and pushing/trying my best to be normal. I was supposed to rest but I didn't. I was acting tough but now I realized just how damaging it was. Now, though it may be too late and some damages are done, I am trying my best to consistently nourish my brain and trying not to overwork it.

Just that thought came into this morning and how I should take better care of my brain considering lately,I pretty much shrugged all of my health aspects in life.

macproperty.png

Don't hesitate to upvote for more content like this ! You can also support me below!

profilepic.jpg
๐˜”๐˜ข๐˜ค ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ข ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ง-๐˜ฆ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฑ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜บ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ซ๐˜ข & ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ง๐˜ง๐˜ฆ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ . ๐˜ˆ ๐˜ต๐˜บ๐˜ฑ๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ต ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ, ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฌ๐˜ด, ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ฉ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜จ๐˜บ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜บ. ๐˜›๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜จ, ๐˜ข ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ง๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ญ๐˜ถ๐˜ด๐˜ต ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ต ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฌ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ๐˜จ๐˜ฆ. ๐˜š๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฌ๐˜ด, ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ธ๐˜ด, ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ฉ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ธ๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ด, ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜จ๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜บ, ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต. ๐˜–๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ฆ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ข ๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ถ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ, ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ ๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ฏ ๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ, ๐˜ช๐˜ฎ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ง ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ค๐˜ถ๐˜ญ๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ด, ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ฌ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ถ๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ง๐˜ถ๐˜ญ ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜จ๐˜ฉ๐˜ต๐˜ด ๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜บ. ๐˜š๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ'๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ค๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฆ๐˜น๐˜ฑ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ธ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ด ๐˜ค๐˜ถ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜บ ๐˜ฆ๐˜น๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ฆ๐˜ด. ๐˜๐˜ฐ๐˜ญ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ซ๐˜ฐ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ! ๐˜‹๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ'๐˜ต ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ฆ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ถ๐˜ฑ๐˜ท๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ, ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ท๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต ๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ ๐˜ข ๐˜ง๐˜ฆ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฃ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ฌ. ๐˜ˆ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ-๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜จ ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ ๐˜ข๐˜ฑ๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ช๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center