RE: RE: Phase 1: Shock
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phase 1: Shock

RE: Phase 1: Shock

Hugs to you Anna! It can be a shock when unexpected like that. For me, the best thing was when I could let go the fear of feeling the pain, allow myself to feel sad when sad, but work to keep those times brief as possible and learn to re-focus on the happy times we had shared. The good times when we made each other smile, and carry those pictures and memories around in my head.

I used to not be a believer in past or future lives, at some point that changed (at the very time I started digging deeper into research and critical investigation btw). For me, someone that had pushed away the memories and pain of loss for decades, it was a huge change to finally welcome that persons memories, thoughts, and spirit back into my life.

Take your time to grief in the time and way best for you. Find some way to honor him. Then I hope you can also find a way to welcome the happy memories, thoughts, and visions back in. Feeling him looking over once in awhile, maybe even hearing advice or comments on things now and again.

What would his advice be to you now?

Big Hugs.
K

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments