Last day 😮‍💨

It's the day of 2023 and many people planned many things to say goodbye to year 2023 and welcome the New year, 2024. Everyone expects that the new year will bring many positive things in life and at the same time everyone wants to spend the last day in the best ways. Maybe the thoughts behind it is " Everything is well if the end is well" .

In my case I do not belong to those who love to finish the year with grand celebration and inviting the new year by doing something gorgeous but I have a very simple way to enjoy the moments in my own way. Just before the ending time all of my family members look at the sky and keep searching the fireworks. We know no fireworks until it's 12.00a.m. but we search for it thinking that if someone does fireworks before the time and it will be a very interesting topic for us. Unfortunately, I haven't seen anyone make the mistake. In the exact time we start to see fireworks and it's one of the most aesthetic scenarios from my perspective and enjoying the moments with family makes the moment more special.

Because of my upcoming examination in the new year,my holiday time has already been cut for focusing on study and it has reduced the time of my enjoyment. In fact, I was worried about my hive activity because of shortage of time. So I made the best plan from my side balancing everything. I was going well with my plan and I was doing everything perfectly.

It says that in life, when uncertainty strikes and it doesn't matter how good a plan we made, it will go in vain. And the same thing happened to me. Last night my elder Mamy ( Mama's wife ) became sick all of a sudden and she was feeling stomach pain which was terrible for her. In the village there wasn't available good treatment and so immediately my father suggested to admit her in a city hospital. When she was admitted it was approximately 1.15 a.m and it was officially 31st December. I rushed to the hospital immediately because in hospital cases a male person can help to make many things easier ( don't take it from a negative perspective and I am saying it based on real life experience ).

So last night was a sleepless night for me. In that kind of situation it's very natural. I tried to sleep but in hospital it's too difficult and it's not a place to find peace and I need to stay alert for emergency needs. I just try to reduce my tiredness just by closing my eyes and I think it helped me a little bit. From the early morning I needed to make all the arrangements of breakfast for my grandmother and many times I needed to keep running for various kinds of medicine. To be honest I can't do too much physical work because after a little time I feel dizzy and it used to happen to me since childhood. Today the same thing happened but fortunately I predicted it earlier and took an energy drink and rest for a while. Somehow I started to feel ok within 15 minutes. Thank god that I didn't make others tense because of me. Maybe God gave me the power of healing fast today.

I am feeling tension because Today was a very important day for me to cover up all the remaining study but because I am still in hospital, I lost huge amount of time. I don't know how I will recover it. There was no recovery ideas coming to my mind now. I am just feeling disappointed.

I am still in the hospital and my elder Mamy is feeling better. A few times left to start the new year and maybe this time I am going to miss the enjoyment of seeing fireworks with my family. It's a great loss and didn't expect it to happen.

I am not complaining but feeling bad. Helping is a responsibility but I need to pay a good price for it. Life is uncertain but I feel the uncertain incident that happened to me was cruel. Why the incident took the place exactly on the last day of the year? I have no explanation for it and I hope there are also some positive things.

Advance Happy new year everyone.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now