Just feeling angry and regret

What's up everyone? It's me, intishar, once again with my another new post. Today I am going to share some of my random thoughts based on my ongoing situation. So, let's start without making any delay.

It's the time of Ramadan and after Ramadan Eid festival will occur and for Eid celebration people are busy with shopping. I used to finish my shopping before Ramadan because the shopping complex remains less crowded and I always choose the time as I don't love crowded places. Unfortunately I was facing my theory exam which didn't allow me to finish my shopping.

In the current time I am facing busy time but instead of my busy time I need to agree to go shopping complex because my parents were forcing me to finish shopping as early as possible. So today I am was going for shopping and encountered traffic jam. In fact, I encounter it again in the time of returning. If I guess correctly then I lost more than 2.5 hours in traffic jam and wasso much time is enough to ruin my mood. It was very much irritating for me. I feel him my country most of the people loves half of their productivity because of traffic jam because it kills the most important time of us. Moreover I could not buy any clothes because nothing caught my attention to buy. So all of the time I spend it's nothing more than waste and I returned home in bare hand. I am regretting for taking the decision to go to decision to go for shopping.

Not only that. After returning home my headache appeared and I could not perform my Hive activity. I have taken some sleep and after that I planned to write post after wake up from sleep. Unfortunately after woke up I am still not feeling well and headache didn't gone. I am just feeling angry on myself.

So why I am writing this post even if I am not feeling well. It's because I am trying to release my angerness through writing. I didn't know even I made any mistakes here because I am not checking the error. So, I am sorry if there are some errors.


ImgSrc



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now