RE: RE: Scarcity on hive - Thoughts on reblogging
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scarcity on hive - Thoughts on reblogging

RE: Scarcity on hive - Thoughts on reblogging

I'm with you on this one. I usually ignore most of the reblog posts on my feed, as most of them don't provide me with anything worth reading.

Even though reblogging in general is a wonderful thing, especially for digital artists and painters. (because art posts are something I have no problems looking at) But for content writing and writing in general, it needs to be handled with care. There are undoubtedly hundreds of amazing posts floating around hive, so people should take care, and reblog something that truly catches their eyes, not something that someone they know posted, and definitely not something that was posted in their community.

Praise things that truly deserve praises, that's all I'm trying to say.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center