The negative side won.

Image on Pexels

So the negative side of me won. The boss didn't want to see me because I'm with the company for three years. He signed me up for a hearing.

In threa days I have to explain in a hearing why I did not climb over a wall because a customer wants to post what happened on social media.

Even though the law says that with a wall that high the client needs to supply access, the company wants me to climb over. Go figure

So now all of a sudden I am guilty because they neglected to inform the client that they need to give access with a wall that high.

Well, we'll see how far that gets. I'll propably get sacrificed so the company can placate the customer.

Divider enkel lyn.png

Smile

Divider enkel lyn.png

Thank you for reading my post.
I appreciate your support.

I live because I know I will die.
Live life to the fullest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now