The Christmas table centerpiece they will talk about for a long time.

100_0754.JPG

To me Christmas is the one time of the year I get to be creative. Sometimes I come up with interesting ideas. Everything around the house gets a Christmas theme.

The Christmas table always have to have a centerpiece.

We usually do the Christmas lunch buffet style. everyone eats when they are hungry because everyone comes and goes at different times. Since we do not have a formal sit down there are a little more space on the table.

More space means a bigger centerpiece.

One of the small Christmas trees inspired me. It would make a very good centerpiece.

I shopped around and found someone who could make very small cupcakes. I also found some gingerbread Santas and Angels. We also packed some chocolates in little muslin bags.

All of this made very good Christmas tree decorations.

The table now had a Christmas tree with edible decorations as a center piece. This was something the kids were talking about for years after.

You should actually try it one year.

Thank you for reading my post. I appreciate your upvotes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now