I survived The Pending Doom After All.

Hello Hivians, it’s been a few days since you last heard from me, I know. If you read my last post, you know why that is. If you haven’t, I’ll link it later in this post. Man being away from Hive has been boring, and stressful as fuck considering I was away writing exam. Anyways, as you can see, I survived that doom of a timetable and I’m back.

If you read my last rant about my timetable of doom you know that me being back means that the first week of exam is over and that I have just tomorrow to prepare for Monday’s paper which starts the second week. After Monday’s paper, there’s one last paper and I’ll be done on Friday next week. Finally!

Like I already mentioned, this first week of exam has been one long week. Winter indeed came but hopefully, we survived the cold winds of the winter. Today’s paper ended like 2 hours ago and I’m going to sleep soon as I make this post because I haven’t had more than 5 hours of sleep since Monday.


Timetable was designed by a political student aspirant

My timetable schedule wouldn’t allow me sleep that much. That is what a 9am paper everyday for 6 days straight does to you. Since there is a day between today and my next paper, I’m going to use the rest of today to get as much sleep as I can, and then get back to work soon as I wake again. We’re finishing hard!!

My photos gallery and Files is flooded with pages and google search result screenshots. Lol you know how exam is. Not entirely though, there’s been some very active movements happening on campus that I participated in a week before exam, and took too many pictures than I need:) well to be fair, I didn’t take most of them myself. Most of the pictures of other people.

A lot happened these past few days, and after my Monday paper, I’ll hopefully have settled and probably will tell you about some of them. A little spoiler though, Our SRC week was last week, a week to exam. I know, “what kind of school celebrates SRC week a week before they start exam?”. If you don’t know what SRC week is about, just be a little patient and I’ll give you the details in my post in two days time(hopefully).

So do we graduate on Friday?

Nah, not really. Even though we’re writing our last and final exam on campus, we’re not really done done with everything. We still have our final year project to complete. We already started the project at the start of the semester, but had to stop to concentrate on exam. So yeah, after Monday’s paper, we’re done with exam itself, but we’re not 100% done. For my group, We’ve done like 50% of my project already, and for what is left, we need to do some sample collections and lab analysis before we can proceed to the next and final chapter. If I get consent from the volunteers of our work, I’ll maybe show you what we’re up to in the next few days when we start the lab work. Until then, I’ll see you around:)


Who Authored This Post?


Designed by me in canva

I am @depressedfuckup. The story behind my weird username is in my intro post if you have the time to read. I am a newbie and a content creator on Hive and a Biochemistry student outside of Hive. I write about my present, generally things going on with or around me. Please give this article an upvote and a reblog if you liked the content and leave a comment if you have something to say about it. Thanks for visiting my blog, have a great day!

Browse & Earn With Presearch

sharingimage.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency