RE: RE: My Toddler was Nearly Hit by a Car
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Toddler was Nearly Hit by a Car

RE: My Toddler was Nearly Hit by a Car

Damn that’s so scary! That’s one of the reasons that I really despise cities, people are careless and shitty. It’s definitely been in the rise of late with the pushing of people and them refusing to assimilate to the society they moved to instead trying to divide and bring their bullshit forward.

I’m not against legal immigration at all but I do think it’s absurd that people move to an area and don’t adopt the local customs and ways of life. We can have our own values and incorporate both into a harmonious life but this refusal to accept the local cultural norms when you move to a place is akin to a petulant child stomping their feet. It’s pathetic.

I’m glad that your daughter is okay and pray for the idiot who did that to get some compassion and sensibility.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center