🎁 3


🎄 Misfortune Cookie Christmas Calendar 🎄

🎁 3️⃣ 🎁



🎁

We are going to open the ominous third door of the Christmas calendar.

What will the Misfortune cookie tell me today?

😱



❄️ ❄️ ❄️

"IT GETS WORSE THAN YOU THINK!"

❄️ ❄️ ❄️

Really? Jeeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzzzz....let's see and get the damn cookie out of that bag.

❄️ ❄️ ❄️



🔔

"YOU HAVE OVERLY SENSELESS POWERS"

🔔

Yah, just shut the f*** up cookie!


🎅

Overly senseless powers...pfffffffff....whatever. My powers are damn valuable.

For example, I can give great advice. Don't ask me to follow my own advice though. Especially when it comes to my prince-king-god aka dog. He's spoiled as can be lol. I can carry stuff around, like a beer or something, stuff that makes ppl comfortable. Useful power don't you think? Hmmmm what else? I'm so full of useful powers I can't even name them all. It would look like bragging and being humbled is a super power of mine as well. Just as chillin' like a villain. Ahhhhh so many powers and none is senseless.

Now you know...

Hear that Misfortune cookie?
Tomorrow you better come up with something more miserable than "senseless powers".

In your face cookie!

👊

🎁 🎄 See you tomorrow! 🎄 🎁

😇



©bulldog-joy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now