🎁 2


🎄 Misfortune Cookie Christmas Calendar 🎄

🎁 2️⃣ 🎁



❄️ ⛄️ ❄️

Day 2️⃣ has come and it is time to open the second door of my Christmas calendar.

For those tuning in, it's a Misfortune Cookie Christmas Calendar.

🎅

Feel free to search for door 2 in the picture above. :)

❄️ ⛄️ ❄️



"Just what I needed!"

it says this time...lol.



...cracking the cookie...misfortune in my face...here we go...



🔔 "From here there is no turning back. However, neither forward." 🔔


Soooo, the Christmas cookie has spoken. What to make of it?

Well, I could draw the line to my current situation. While doing my neighborhood chores I made the decision to say yes to another job I was offered.

After months of On/OFF job-situation-chances-possibilieties-eventualities I got tired of waiting and hoping for the job market to get better for people like me.

So I'm going to work as a Dogwalker soon. Nothing to become rich off, but it could be worse I guess.

Spending my days with clients like him...



...or them...



...is definitively rewarding in a different way I would think. Something for the heart and I take it as a Christmas hint.

🔔

From here there is no turning back...I dog walk.
However, neither forward...minimum wage.

😂

Misfortune cookie you know ;)

Another plus side, taking this job, is the possibility for you guys to be delighted with cute doggie pictures...made by me...🥳...it's like Christmas is already here...

🎁 🎄 See you tomorrow :) 🎄 🎁



©bulldog-joy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now