🎁 1


πŸŽ„ Misfortune Cookie Christmas Calendar Opening πŸŽ„

🎁 1️⃣ 🎁



"Horrible Christmas"


πŸ””

Today's the day!

πŸ₯³

We are going to discover the "Christmas wisdoms" of the "Misfortune Cookie Christmas Calendar".

I'm just as excited as

πŸ‘‰ YOU are,

so let's find number one!



Found it!

Uhhhhhh exciting...!



...slowly opening...

Like whaaaaaat?

How cute lol.

πŸ’



Let's see what it says!



πŸ€ "DU KANNST NICHT IMMER GLÜCK HABEN - You can't always be lucky"πŸ€

Oh how I can sing a song about that lol. Just recently luck doesn't seem to be on my side...job wise for sure...a little bit of a self-lol here. πŸ˜‚

Mehhh let's just open up the cookie.

πŸŽ„ It's Christmas time and cookies go very well with Christmas! πŸŽ„



Ohhhhhh...a black Misfortune Cookie...surprising...

πŸŽ…

Let's crack it!



Wisdom coming!

Almost through!



πŸ”” "Lucky you! Not you ... the colleague next to you." πŸ””


How dare the Misfortune Cookie is right!

That just cracks me up!

Just today I got news that a good job went to another person I know. Sucks for me lol.

Ohhh Christmas joy πŸ˜‚ .

Well, the first Misfortune Cookie Christmas Wisdom was a fit. It did not only nailed parts of my current situation but the cookie tasted better than it looked. The miracle of Christmas already kicking in.

πŸŽ…

To further prove the credibility of the Misfortune Cookie I will treat you with this video where you can find both wisdoms in action.

'Lucky you' is a no brainer here lol.

(Lucky me as well as this video will probably appear as my cover image again...bad luck if so πŸ˜… )

Feel free to drop a comment with your own bad luck situation if you like, funny stuff preferred!

πŸŽ„ ❄️Enjoy the Christmas season and don't miss out on tomorrows β„οΈπŸŽ„

🎁 2️⃣ 🎁




Β©bulldog-joy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now