A whole day not hearing from home (Scared out my life)

unhappy-389944__480.jpgPixabay

Hello beautiful people of hive, how are you all doing?

My expirences going a day not hearing from home; scary?

Have you ever be in a situation where you feel like you kinda have almost everything you needed compare to some time ago but still feels like non of those things actually matters?

Today has been a very crazy one for me and I feel it's great to talk to someone here and maybe see if someone has ever felt that way before, maybe we can share alot in common huh!

For as long as I can remember, I have never stay a day without hearing from home but today?

Will you think I am lying if I tell you I haven't heard from home today? and will you believe when I tell you I'm a little worried? do you think it's wire that I haven't gotten a call from home? what do you think is the problem? Why is home line swished off? should we put it on NEPA? but we don't use NEPA light at home so what could be the problem?

I have called home 12 times today and have successfully succeeded in reaching the same answer "The MTN number you deal is swished off, please try again later"

telephone-3594206__480.jpgPixabay

It's a modern world; why not call someone close to the house?

Actualy I have tried calling and got a response not long ago that today is fasting and praying day that everyone is busy till 9pm Tonight.

OMG! I remember Mom telling me about the fasting

She got alot of apology to do when she finally calls because why didn't she remaind me again before swishing off her phone? atlist we spoke last night for long, she could have easily remainded me about the fasting. or could it be that she forgot or something? why I'm I asking so much question when I know I might not get 50% answer of what I'm asking?

I don't know I just miss her so much, ever since we lost my dad, I have never stay 5 complete hours without hearing fro her when I'm not around, and it's so hard that a full-day has passed without hearing from her and not even getting a last remainder of this fasting (palava)

I'm just going to keep waiting for her call anyways, I don't have a choice, and I'm not going to fight her when she finally shows up because I have missed her so much. I can't believe I was actually crying earlier because of this. she really scar the hell outta me.

record-player-1851576__480.jpgPixabay

Sad music made me more emotional

And since that i have been sad not hearing from home, I have been busy listing to a very sad song tittle: lonely by Justin Bieber, and trust me it hasn't been okay with me. if I had not actually hear from anyone concerning home today, I would have plan on going home tomorrow to know what's actualy going on. trust me I couldn't rest till I actually made that call, and now I can breathe well.

If you actually read to this point, I owe you lots of hugs

Please come back for more

Image_1670699617157_1.jpg

Thank y'all for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now