Two pints, boring sausages and living upside down

pexels-photo-626165.jpeg

Got back home this morning after my night shift and I have to start getting ready for my day job. Today and tomorrow are probably going to be the most stressful days of my life.

Last night will be the last time I work full time warehouse shifts. From tomorrow, my shifts will be staggered to ensure I work only three days a week.

I hear of some people that do two full time jobs and I say more grease to their elbows. Perhaps I could do two full time jobs if I had a car and both of them were jobs that won't require physical labour.

Right now, the best I can do is one part time and one full time. In the long run, I intend to drop the warehouse job completely.

Right now, its safe to say that I'm running on fumes. I honestly don't know how I'm actually doing it.

I haven't slept since yesterday and I have another 6 hour shift at the customer service job. The funniest part is that I'm currently too tired to sleep and food isn't going down either, as I'm too hungry to eat. It's going to be a long day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center