Inleo we trust

7b4bio5hobgt1ToxyJNZ2CBe2hrJJxxFumrTYgdiB16dsHGkxy5u76CZW1xQ6bQkVnHwGP7qPmVUEHmbZbGPJ69uDyEniPz5eyYpGP5rXoAKbjcj7KiaEb3kERHoV6n7znT2qBNjFya735iQLqZKHGx17wWn.png

Bitcoin momentarily crossed $47k yesterday and the excitement was there for everyone to see. I was scrolling through Inleo, my only source of crypto news and lots of people were talking about it.

If you've not started using Inleo, I suggest you get to it now. It is free and easy to use, as you simply do so with your normal hive login details.

Inleo is the refurbished version of Leo threads. It is an all encompassing platform for pretty much all hive activities. However, you don't have to move all your activities there.

For example, I still prefer using Peakd to share medium and long form content, so I use it. Tags make it easy to still get audience in other front ends.

When I want to share or consume short form content, I spend my time scrolling Inleo. I'm silent for the most part but whenever I feel like sharing, I simply do, as just like Hive in general, there are no rules.

I think Inleo has crafted out a very nice and easy way to have fun on hive. You can also earn from your activities through upvotes.

I paid for the orange tick, so I'm a premium user and that costs 10HBD a month. You don't even have to be too active to make it all back through upvotes.

Anyway, all I'm saying is that it would

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center